Events

Upcoming events

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 15:00

iWater Final conference in Riga, Latvia

The iWater project Final Conference will be held on 7-8 May 2018 in Riga, Latvia.

The conference will focus on main results and achievements of the project:

- Stormwater Planning Tools developed and adopted by partner cities
- Sustainable Stormwater Solutions and pilots demonstrations
- Integrated Stormwater Management Strategies and Guidelines
- Green Area Factor Tool adapted for stormwater management planning

Past events

2018

iWater Summer School  Estonia
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day)

iWater 5th International Event in Tartu, Estonia

iWater 5th International Event in Tartu, February 5th - 7th, 2018

2017

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:30 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 15:00

iWater 4th International Event in Turku, Finland

iWater 4th International Event in Turku, September 25th - 27th, 2017

Event agenda

Söderhalmn
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)

iWater 3rd International Event in Söderhamn, Sweden

iWater 3rd International Event in Söderhamn, March 29th - 31st, 2017

Event agenda

2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, September 29, 2016 (All day)

iWater 2nd International Event in Turku, Finland

iWater 2nd International Event in Turku, September 28th - 29th, 2016

Event agenda

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 (All day) to Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day)

iWater First International Event in Helsinki, Finland

iWater First International Event in Helsinki, March 2nd - 4th, 2016

Event agenda